Contact Us

Address

Conservation Sudbury
401 - 199 Larch Street
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 5P9

Telephone: 705-674-5249
Fax: 705-674-7939
Email: ndca@ConservationSudbury.ca

Staff Directory

Carl Jorgensen
General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Extension: 203
Email: carl.jorgensen@conservationsudbury.ca

Reginald Lafreniere
Office Clerk
Extension: 200
Email: reginald.lafreniere@conservationsudbury.ca

Dennis Lenzi
Regulations Officer 
Extension: 201
Email: dennis.lenzi@conservationsudbury.ca

Jaimee Bergeron
Water Resources Technologist
Extension: 204
Email: jaimee.bergeron@conservationsudbury.ca

Anoop Naik
Water Resources Specialist 
Extension: 205
Email: anoop.naik@conservationsudbury.ca

Sarah Woods
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 207
Email: sarah.woods@conservationsudbury.ca

Mojgan Esfahaninejad
Information Management/GIS Specialist
Extension: 208
Email: mojgan.esfahaninejad@conservationsudbury.ca

Madison Keegans
Source Protection Project Manager
Extension: 210
Email: madison.keegans@conservationsudbury.ca

Daniela Stuewer
Environmental Education Program Manager
Phone: 705-674-8904
Email: daniela.stuewer@conservationsudbury.ca

Mariane Lamontagne
Environmental Education Assistant
Phone: 705-674-8904
Email: mariane.lamontagne@conservationsudbury.ca

Konrad Wiltmann
Conservation Areas Supervisor
Phone: 705-507-3701
Email: konrad.wiltmann@conservationsudbury.ca

Melanie Venne
Office and Communication Coordinator
On leave

NDCA Board Members 2019

Lin Gibson, Chairperson
Stephen Kaufman, Vice-Chair  
Mike Jakubo
Joscelyn Landry-Altmann
Paul Sajatovic
Anne Watelet
Jennifer Davidson
Bill Leduc
Al Sizer 

WATERSHED CHAMPIONS