Contact Us

Address

Conservation Sudbury
401 - 199 Larch Street
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 5P9

Telephone: 705-674-5249
Fax: 705-674-7939
Email: ndca@ConservationSudbury.ca

Staff Directory

Carl Jorgensen
General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Extension: 203
Email: carl.jorgensen@conservationsudbury.ca

Melanie Venne
Office and Communication Coordinator
Extension: 200
Email: melanie.venne@conservationsudbury.ca

Sarah Woods
Regulations Officer 
Extension: 201
Email: sarah.woods@conservationsudbury.ca

Phillipa Cryderman
Regulations Officer
Extension: 209
Email: phillipa.cryderman@conservationsudbury.ca

Bailey Chabot

Watershed Planner
Extension: 211
Email: bailey.chabot@conservationsudbury.ca

Jaimee Bergeron
Water Resources Technologist
Extension: 204
Email: jaimee.bergeron@conservationsudbury.ca

Anoop Naik
Water Resources Specialist 
Extension: 205
Email: anoop.naik@conservationsudbury.ca

 

Anoop Naik
Water Resources Specialist 
Extension: 205
Email: 
anoop.naik@conservationsudbury.ca

Mojgan Esfahaninejad
Information Management/GIS Specialist
Extension: 208
Email: mojgan.esfahaninejad@conservationsudbury.ca

Madison Keegans
Source Protection Project Manager
Extension: 210
Email: madison.keegans@conservationsudbury.ca

Daniela Stuewer
Environmental Education Program Manager
Phone: 705-674-8904
Email: daniela.stuewer@conservationsudbury.ca

Mariane Lamontagne
Environmental Education Assistant
Phone: 705-674-8904
Email: mariane.lamontagne@conservationsudbury.ca

Konrad Wiltmann
Conservation Areas Supervisor
Phone: 705-507-3701
Email: konrad.wiltmann@conservationsudbury.ca

 

General Board Members 2021

Stephen Kaufman, Chairperson
Lin Gibson, Vice-Chair  
Mike Jakubo
Joscelyn Landry-Altmann
Vacant
Vacant
Jennifer Davidson
Bill Leduc
Geoff McCausland

The composition of the General Board is based on the resolutions of the City of Greater Sudbury's Council. It has been summarized in this correspondence to the Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks.

WATERSHED CHAMPIONS